• Organizational Change and Planning
  • Implicit Bias and Inclusive Language
  • Campus Crisis Management and Communication
  • Partnerships to Promote Student Athletes’ Academic Success
  • Using CAS Standards to Improve Student Affairs Practice
  • Trends in Career Development
  • Study Abroad: Trends and Issues in Student Affairs
  • High Impact Practices: Maximizing Student Learning and Engagement
  • The Effects of Technology on Mental Health
  • Dismantling Racism: Tools for Student Affairs Educators
  • Engaging the Digital Generation
  • Student Affairs Partnerships with Campus Police
  • Debate to Dialogue
  • Student Affairs Assessment
  • Trends and Issues in Student Activities
  • Peter Lake and the Law
  • Student Development in College
  • Ending Sexual Violence on Campus
  • Current Legal Issues in Student Affairs
  • Current Issues in Fraternities and Sororities
  • Student Learning in Residence Halls
  • New Student Orientation Re-envisioned
  • Trends in Housing
  • Student Veteran Issues
  • Trends in Academic Advising
  • Issues and Trends in Student Unions



Alfred Day – University of California–Berkeley

Amanda Bergenson – University of Utah

Dr. Amy Martin – Michigan State University

Dr. Barbara Lee – Rutgers University

Dr. Barbara LoMonaco – Salve Regina University

Dr. Beth Lindgren Clark – University of Minnesota

Dr. Brandi Hephner LaBanc – University of Mississippi

Dr. Brian Hemphill – West Virginia State University

Brian MacDonald – University of California–Los Angeles

Dr. Cara McFadden – Elon University

Dr. Carney Strange – Bowling Green State University

Dr. Charlie Nutt – Executive Director–NACADA

Dr. Chris Linder – University of Georgia

Dr. Chris Mundell – Columbus College of Art & Design

Dr. Cindi Love – Executive Director–ACPA

Dr. Corey Seemiller – Wright State University

Dr. Debora Liddell – University of Iowa

Dr. Demetri Morgan – Loyola University

Dr. D-L Stewart – Colorado State University

Dr. Don Stenta – Ohio State University

Donna Lee – Macalester College

Dr. Dwayne Campbell – University of Michigan

Dwayne Todd – Columbus College of Art & Design

Eboo Patel – Interfaith Youth Core

Dr. Ed Cabellon – Bridgewater State University

Ellen Heffernan – Spelman Johnson

Erik Qualman – Qualman Studios

Faran Saeed – University of Virginia

Dr. Florence Guido – University of Northern Colorado

Dr. Gavin Henning – New England College

Dr. George Kuh – National Institute for Learning 

Grant Anderson – University of Minnesota

Dr. Greg Blimling – Rutgers University

Dr. Gretchen Metzelaars – Ohio State University

Hamza Khan – Ryerson University

Dr. Heidi Levine – Simpson College

Dr. James H. Banning – Colorado State University

Dr. James Porter – Tulane University

Dr. Jennifer Keup – National Resource Center for the First-Year Experience

Dr. Jill Carnaghi – St. Louis University

Dr. Jillian Kinzie – Indiana University – NSSE

Dr. Joan Hirt – Virginia Tech

Joe Ginese – Manhattan Community College

Dr. John Dugan – Loyola University Chicago

Dr. John Hoffman – California State University

Dr. John Taylor – ACUI Executive Director

Dr. Josie Ahlquist – California Lutheran University

Dr. Judy Marquez Kiyama – University of Denver

Dr. Julie Payne-Kirchmeier – Northwestern University

Dr. Julie Owen – George Mason University

Kathy Adams Riester – University of Arizona

Dr. Kathy Guthrie – Florida State University

Dr. Keith Humphrey – Cal Poly

Dr. Kelly Maxell – University of Michigan

Dr. Kenneth Elmore – Boston University

Dr. Kent Porterfield – Saint Louis University

Dr. Kevin Kruger – NASPA – President

Dr. Kristan Cilente Skendall – University of Maryland

Kristen Abell – University of Missouri-Kansas City

Dr. Kristen Renn – Michigan State University

Dr. Jamie Washington – Washington Consulting Group

Dr. Larry Roper – Oregon State University

Dr. Laura Bayless – University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Laura M. Bohórquez García – United We Dream Network

Dr. Laura Pasquini – University of North Texas

Dr. Lesley-Ann Brown-Henderson – Northwestern University

Dr. Lori Patton Davis – Indiana University

Dr. Manny Contomanolis – Rochester Institute of Technology

Dr. Marcella Runell Hall – Mount Holyoke College

Maria Ahmad – Indiana University Kokomo

Mark Koepsell – Executive Director–AFLV/AFA

Dr. Marsha Herman-Betzen – Executive Director–ACUI

Dr. Matthew J. Mayhew –  The Ohio State University

Meng So – UC Berkeley

Michele Nightingale – Tompkins Cortland Community College

Michelle Guobadia – University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Dr. Patricia Whitely – University of Miami

Dr. Patty Perillo – Virginia Tech

Dr. Paul Gordon Brown – Boston College

Dr. Paul Shang –  University of Oregon

Dr. Paul Porter – University of Scranton

Paul Wuennenberg – KWK Architects

Dr. Paulette Dalpes – City University of New York

Dr. Peter Lake – Stetson University

Petey Peterson – Vanderbilt University

Regina Zmich – University of Michigan

Dr. Rey Junco – Iowa State University and the Berkman Center

Dr. Robert Reason – Michigan State University

Dr. Scott Becker – Iowa State University

Dr. Stacey Pearson-Wharton – Susquehanna University

Dr. Stan Shingles – Central Michigan University

Dr. Stephen John Quaye – Miami University

Dr. Steve Sutton – UC Berkeley

Sue Caulfield – Hofstra University

Dr. Susan Komives – University of Maryland

Dr. Susan Robb Jones –  The Ohio State University

Dr. Susana Muñoz – Colorado State University

Suzanne Price – Clemson University

Dr. Tia Brown McNair – Association of American Colleges and Universities (AAC&U)

Tanya Ang – American Council on Education

Teri Bump – American Campus Communities

Dr. Timothy W. Gordon – University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Dr. TJ Logan – University of Florida

Tricia Brand – Portland Community College

Dr. Vasti Torres – University of South Florida

Dr. Willie Banks – Indiana State University

Dr. Z Nicolazzo – Northern Illinois University