Announcing Two HUGE Higher Ed Live Specials This Week You Don’t Want To Miss

by

This week Higher Ed Live will once again be making the trek to Chicago to take part in this year’s Stamats Integrated Marketing Conference. Both Ashley Hennigan, host of Admissions Live, and myself will be in attendance, and we’ll be bringing you two very special broadcasts you absolutely won’t want to miss:

ParentsTALK LIVE!
Tuesday, July 10 11:15 am ET (10:15 am CT)

TeensTALK LIVE!
Wednesday, July 11 11 am ET (10 am CT)

Both ParentsTALK & TeensTALK are panel discussions, featuring parents and teens respectively, candidly offering their feedback on the college recruitment process. Participants will share everything from what they loved, what they hated, the types of communication that works best for them, their favorite recruitment materials, and much, much more.

Last year’s live stream of the TeensTALK LIVE event was one of Higher Ed Live’s most watched show’s ever, leading to hundreds of views and tweets, as well as extensive blog coverage, and this year has all the makings to do the same. That’s why we worked with the folks at Stamats to not only bring you the TeensTALK LIVE event again, but ParentsTALK LIVE as well.

Mark your calendars, participate in the backchannel using #StamatsSIM, and be sure to share with your friends and colleagues so they know where to go to watch the event live.

From our sponsors:

  • http://twitter.com/ericsickler ericsickler

    Amazing session this morning with eight very candid, no-holds-barred parents of college-bound teens. Tomorrow’s TeensTALK promises to be 90 minutes to remember. Join the fun and log in.

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin